Shopping Cart

Slim Dusty

91 Over 50 (DVD)

First released in 1996, recorded 1996.


1. Born A Travelling Man
2. I Hope They Fight Again
3. A Word To Texas Jack
4. How Will You Go With Him, Mate?
5. Must’ve Been A Hell Of A Party
6. Gumtrees By The Roadway
7. Do You Think That I Do Not Know
8. Ned Kelly Was A Gentleman
9. Cattlecamp Crooner
10. Kelly’s Offsider
11. Ringer’s Stomp
12. Duncan
13. When The Rain Tumbles Down In July
14. Old Time Country Halls