Shopping Cart

Slim Dusty

Aussie Sing Song (CD)

First recorded & released in 1962. Produced by Ron Wills


1. The Road To Gundagai
2. I’m Going Back Again To Yarrawonga
3. The Man From The Never Never
4. That Old Bush Shanty Of Mine
5. Click Go The Shears
6. The Overlander Trail
7. Waltzing Matilda
8. A Pub With No Beer
9. Goodbye Melbourne Town
10. Botany Bay
11. Rover No More
12. Oh, Sydney I Love You
13. Back To Croajingalong
14. Beer Barrel Polka
15. The Bells Of St Mary’s
16. Boomerang
17. Tie Me Kangaroo Down Sport
18. Where The Dog Sits On The Tucker Box
19. Keep The Homefires Burning
20. Pack Up Your Troubles
21. A Brown Slouch Hat
22. It’s A Long Way To Tipperary
23. The Answer To A Pub With No Beer
24. The Whispering Bush
25. Little Boy Lost
26. Suvla Bay
27. Bless This House
28. The Old Sundowner
29. The Silver In My Mother’s Hair
30. Now Is The Hour..