Shopping Cart

Slim Dusty

Me And My Guitar (CD)

First released in 1972, recorded 1972.


1. Ramblin’ Shoes
2. The Man From Snowy River
3. Second Class Wait Here
4. That Was Years Ago
5. She Wasn’t There To Meet Me
6. Mackenzie Country
7. Boots Of Many Colour
8. Anthill Style
9. Peter Anderson And Co
10. Do You Think That I Do Not Know
11. Roughriders
12. The Birdsville Track
13. Drought