Sing A Happy Song (CD)


First released in 1970, recorded 1970.


1. Sing A Happy Song
2. If You Fall Out Of Love With Me
3. Big Beggin’ Fool
4. Set ‘Em Up
5. Step Down From This Mountain
6. I’m Layin’ It On The Line
7. Paralyse My Mind
8. He Don’t Deserve You Anymore
9. I Ain’t A-Gonna Be Treated This-A-Way
10. Cinderella
11. Sugar Shed Lane
12. Hello Trouble