Shopping Cart

Slim Dusty

Slim Dusty Sings (CD)

First released in 1960, recorded 1954-1957.


1. The Sunlander
2. Mother (With Joy Mckean)
3. The Rain Still Tumbles Down In July
4. Lonesome Road Of Tears
5. King Bundawaal
6. Since The Bushland Boogie Came This Way
7. Harry The Breaker
8. Walkin’ On My Way
9. A Little Girl Dressed In Blue
10. The Nature Of Man
11. Gumtrees By The Roadway
12. Roaring Wheels