Shopping Cart

Slim Dusty

That's The Song We're Singing (CD)

First released in 1992, recorded 1992.


1. That’s The Song We’re Singing
2. Jack O’Hagan
3. She’ll Be Right,Mate
4. Tibrogargan
5. That’s The Way I Am
6. The Day We Sold The Farm
7. Bucking Horse Called Time
8. Mangrove Boogie Kings
9. My Dad Was A Roadtrain Man
10. Hard And Calloused Hands
11. Memory Hotel
12. All My Mates Are Gone
13. Life Behind The Windscreen
14. The Last Of Her Line
15. Old Bush Road