Shopping Cart

Slim Dusty

The Slim Dusty Family Live Across Australia (CD)

First released in 1986, recorded 1983.


1. Lonesome Fiddle Blues
2. Kelly’s Offsider
3. Middleton’s Rouseabout
4. The Front Row
5. Give My Regards To Edna
6. A Fool Such As I
7. Crying Time
8. I’m Thinking Tonight Of My Blue Eyes
9. Orange Blossom Special
10. Good Hearted Woman
11. Last Train To Nowhere
12. Luxury Liner
13. Gymkhana Yodel
14. I Need Somebody To Hold Me When I Cry
15. Yodel Down The Valley
16. Leave Him In The Long Yard
17. One Truckie’s Epitaph
18. Glory Bound Train